Monday, February 20, 2012

Poetik - High Hopes, Low Expectations Track Listing

I don’t really have anything to update. So to make sure this blog doesn’t go stale like my blogger did. HERE YA GO!

1. Yes, Yes Y’all
2. High Hopes
3. Slumington feat. EDITED
4. Ain’t Got A Dolla (Fuck It)
5. Low Expectations feat. EDITED
6. Soap Box feat. EDITED
7. Poor Kid Swag
8. Dancing In The Rain feat. EDITED
9. Be Yourself
10. And It Don’t Stop

No comments:

Post a Comment